Reviews & Testimonials

Rated 5/5 based on 32 customer reviews
"I've been coming to ActiveCare 3 times a week for the past month after surgery for a quadriceps tendon rupture, and have made great strides to a full recovery thanks to my therapist Payam, and the aids, especially Lucy. I went from using crutches, wearing a knee immobilizer , and barely able to bend my knee, to being able to walk with only a slight limp. It would not have been possible without ActiveCare."
Jan 24, 2020
From Google
"Honestly I love this place. I came here for knee pain and I didn’t not think I was going to get better. Everyone here is really nice and friendly. GREAT PATIENT SERVICE!!!! Dr. Payam is great! I highly recommend him!"
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
"I was referred to ActiveCare Physical Therapy in Dover by a trusted friend that is studying physical therapy. Since the summer of 2017, the physical therapists have helped me recover from chronic IT band pain and, most recently, a shoulder dislocation. I would highly recommend this team of physical therapists. Specifically, I have been working with Payam to recover from my shoulder injury. He is very approachable and explains the purpose of each exercise. Overall, the office is well-staffed with friendly and diligent people. They have been able to accommodate my work schedule by offering evening appointments."
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
"Los terapeutas y sus ayudantes son excelentes, prestan un buen servicio, me a gustado su atención y el trato con sus pacientes."
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"Great staff. Very caring. I like that they know my name as I walk in."
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommend ActiveCare in Dover!! Therapists and staff are amazing, very polite and always giving you their full attention, making sure your needs are being met! The past couple of weeks Chris has been helping me with my knees which I can already see a difference in."
Jan 16, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Activecare are amazing, from the front office staff (Ana) who was very attentive to my insurance situation, to the aids that treat you with compassion and sympathy. Lucy is very attentive in making sure that you are doing the exercises correctly and that you are feeling ok. Kamila another assistant is very polite and very caring to your therapy needs as well as being super attentive. Doug my therapist is amazing. He is very compassionate and sympathetic to your needs. He is gentle when he needs to be and aggressive when the situation requires it. I highly recommend Activecare for any of your physical therapy needs."
Jan 16, 2020
From Google
"El equipo tiene una atención excelente, me siento muy contenta cada que vengo a terapia , gracias por todo . "
Jan 15, 2020
"Love love lovvvve the staff here, they're like family, makes it enjoyable coming here, appointments are always on time, they take care of/work with your insurance so there are no hassles to worry about, and everyone is attentive and truly caring!! Was here 5 years ago and now again and it was like coming home!! Glad to see most of my same PT's were still there too, which speaks volumes about the place! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! ♡☆ :)"
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
"I've been coming in to ActiveCare for almost 3 weeks now and they have been amazing , staff is friendly and therapist are super qualified . "
Jan 15, 2020
"This place is good for therapy but I wish that the person they assign to take care of you at the beginning was their when u are their and if they aren’t they should reschedule the appointment but overall I would recommend coming here👍🏻"
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
"I'm glad I chose Active Care - I had a total knee replacement in October 2019. I chose Active Care in Succasunna for my therapy because it was close to home. I am totally pleased with the care that I have been receiving. The therapists are very knowledgeable and really care about my treatment. The staff is always pleasant. I would definitely choose them again if I should need therapy in the future. "
Jan 15, 2020
"I began physical therapy with Vinnie before the Christmas holidays. As he was going to be on Vacation, I was seen by Doug for the rest of my therapy. The transition was smooth as Vinnie had filled him in on my case. Both men are very professional and thorough. The assistants were wonderful as well. Everyone smiles and seem genuinely happy to be working there. My insurance unfortunately only covered about 12 sessions. I highly recommend this location... observing Chris, I could tell that he, too, knows what he’s doing. Kudos to the efficient office staff who stayed on top of my insurance company. They also were great if I asked to be on a waiting list- I would usually have a chance to switch my appointment. I hope I don’t need PT again, but if I do, I know where I’m going!"
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"I have been going to PT for less than three weeks for my knees, and they feel so much better already! This facility is fantastic! They really take their time with the patients, and truly care about them! Thank you Active Care!"
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"Finding the right place for physical therapy can be stressful. I would like to say that Active Care in Succasunna worked for us as a good location, but it was also a great experience.The staff are all very helpful and friendly. The Physical Therapist Lydia who is working with my wife is very educated and knowledgeable in planning the best for her needs. And at the same time she always reviews and updates her records. She take time and is also very compassionate. Also the aid Ana who greets you when you come in is very helpful and keep a eye on you while exercising to make sure you are doing everything correctly and Ana and all the aids work with Lydia to make sure she gets the most from her visit. I would say for the best care try Active Care in Succasunna"
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"Great facility and staff. Since 2013, they have treated my knee, lower back, neck and shoulder with great success. I have sent 4 family members and 4 friends for rehabilitation and they were all very impressed with the results .They have been repeat patients as well. Big thank you to Dr. Chris Jones."
Jan 14, 2020
"The best thing about ACTIVE CARE PT is that they have patience and truly want to work with you to get you better/healthier than the day you walk in. Their diagnosis does not feel rushed as in other places and they listen to you. They may appear to treat those of a elevated age group, but that is a plus because their focus is on healing and not numbers."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"As soon as you walk in you're greeted with a "how are you doing today" or something along those lines. The Physical Therapists are very nice and are very good. I have an injury no one has ever seen before and my surgeon says I'm making the fastest recovery he's seen thanks to the team. The assistants are the nicest people I have ever met. They are constantly helping me out with whatever I need and always checking up on me and making sure I'm okay. I actually love going there for my leg to get back to the athlete I was. All in all it's a wonderful place and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs Physical Therapy."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"Staff is friendly and caring. They have helped me recover from my surgery. They are patient and listen to my concerns."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"They have an excellent team and very friendly people who always help you in every way."
Jan 12, 2020
From Google
"ActiveCare Physical Therapy in Succasunna is an exceptionally well-organized, clean and comfortable facility. Lydia Millner is the DPT who is currently working with me on my second total knee replacement. Under her care I accomplished an amazing degree of strength and flexibility with my first total knee replacement four years ago. Lydia is kind and gentle and simply brilliant at helping her patients successfully navigate joint replacement therapy and rehabilitation. I always feel I am in the best of hands with Lydia. The well-trained Physical Therapy Aides at ActiveCare in Succasunna work tirelessly to help each patient carryout their scheduled exercises for each session. Every ActiveCare Aide is kind and encouraging and so very helpful. The front desk staff is pleasant and efficient and helpful. As a bonus, I find I have a wonderful time during every physical therapy session and I actually hate to see the session end! ActiveCare in Succasunna is top notch in every respect."
Jan 12, 2020
From Google
"Lydia and Ana are amazing. They are the reason I keep coming back!"
Jan 11, 2020
"I had my first physical therapy experience at ActiveCare with Mike and it was awesome. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring and passionate. Ana was super sweet and always made me feel like I was truly being cared for. Thank you both for helping me feel great again!"
Jan 11, 2020
From Google
"The staff and Physical Therapist are great. They really care about your overall health. Great place for physical therapy."
Jan 11, 2020
From Google
"Therapist is very thorough and very helpful. Staff members are very friendly and attentive. Always have a very good experience. "
Jan 10, 2020
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"I've been a patient at Active Care many times over the years, and am again currently. Lydia is the greatest! I have complete trust in her. The aide's are all very friendly and helpful. The girls at the front desk are also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Active Care to anyone. "
Jan 10, 2020
"I have enjoyed my experience so far. They are very knowledgeable and very friendly. "
Jan 10, 2020
"Activecare is a fantastic therapy organization! I have been here numerous times for therapy and they have surpassed my expectations every time! I highly recommend this PT. All the therapists are top notch, you can’t go wrong with any therapist. Easy to make appointments, great service and the results are outstanding! My quality of life increases every time I complete my therapy."
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"Staff at this location are very professional, post surgery I went for treatment and received personal attention at physical therapy. Lydia and team did a great job and made going to physical therapy a pleasure"
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"Excellent job. Thank you "
Jan 10, 2020
"I was highly recommended to have my therapy done at Active Care with Mike, my rehab after my shoulder surgery has been excellent. Mike is very caring and knowledgeable. Ana is an angel, she is full of positive energy that is contagious to the patients."
Jan 10, 2020
"I have used the services of Activecare over the past 9 years from knee surgery to 3 herniated disks in my neck. The constant at Activecare is Lydia. She is a Doctor of Physical Therapy. More importantly she is one of the best Therapist I have ever encountered. Being a former high level athlete that has seen a number of Trainers,Therapist and Orthopedic Surgeons over the years, she ranks with the best. Lydia has a warm caring and friendly personality that is always on display to her patients as well as to the staff that work with her I don't know the other therapist but from afar they also appear to be very competent professionals. However, anytime I seek PT treatment I always ask for Lydia. I offer my highest recommendation for Lydia."
Jan 10, 2020
"Everyone is very kind and helpful ."
Jan 09, 2020
"I’ve been going to Active Care Physical Therapy in Rockaway, NJ on and off for over a decade for various injuries and post-surgical rehabilitations. Every one of the staff members there are super nice! The receptionists have great personalities and are always welcoming. I’ve never had a problem with billing or appointments, and they are always accommodating. They make scheduling appointments a breeze. The therapists and their assistants are also super nice and well-trained. They really know their stuff. I trust my care to them and wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
"This place is AWESOME all of the staff are kind caring helpful and very knowledgeable each therapist brings different styles to help you heal. Very modern nice new gym equipment so you can heal to your best potential they push you to do the best you can to get better quickly but NEVER to hard or to far. The aides are very sweet and make you feel very welcome I highly recommend this physical therapy location (succasunna) I love coming and so will you."
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
"This facility has taken care of me thru several back surgeries and most recently a knee replacement. The therapy sessions are very beneficial and are done professionally and with a caring attitude for me, the client. All the personal are friendly, caring and upbeat. Just what I need to recover from surgeries. Mike is GREAT!!"
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
"exelente atención y el personal muy amable y me han ayudado mucho en mi recuperación Fisica"
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"Staff is great. Everyone is super knowledgeable and extremely friendly. They understand your limitations and push you to your needs. Very receptive to how I’m feeling and adjust daily to how I’m feeling in order to get the most out of my session. Would highly recommend. Currently still going and progression is moving faster than anticipated. Thank you everyone at Active Care! Strongly recommended!"
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"The staff is great! Very accommodating and flexible. Highly recommended."
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"I have had 4 surgeries and have such wonderful experience at Activecare. The therapists are wonderful, kind, caring Individuals especially Lydia who is my therapist."
Jan 08, 2020
"Friendly and knowledgeable personnel that provide excellent service."
Jan 08, 2020
"I think all staff needs a 5% raise "
Jan 08, 2020
"All of people working here are knowledgeable a pleasure to be around Anna is especially a tremendous asset to your company. My physical therapy Lydia is great and shows her concern each visit."
Jan 08, 2020
"Staff are fabulous! Very thorough and knowledgeable! They always are friendly and courteous during therapy sessions. I would highly recommend to my family and friends."
Jan 08, 2020
"Amazing front desk staff, helpful with scheduling my appointments. Big thank you to Carmen for assisting with my insurance issues!"
Jan 07, 2020
"I have been to Active Care for numerous body parts through the years. Every visit and series of treatments have helped me tremendously. The staff and therapists are caring and professional, and always get the job done. I highly recommend Active Care for your Physical Therapy needs! "
Jan 07, 2020
"Lydia knows exactly what to do to help me. She is so knowledgeable and will research techniques etc to help a problem spot. I’ve been to multiple different places since 2007 and am so happy with Active Care. I would highly recommend anyone to come here!"
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"I have had only good experiences here. Friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff."
Jan 07, 2020
"Excellent care and really know their stuff. Staff very, very knowledgeable, caring and always there to help."
Jan 07, 2020
"This is an awesome place! Everyone is very nice, helpful, and enthusiastic. The therapists push you to make you stronger and are always making sure you are not only improving but are also pain free and comfortable. I’ve made more progress here than any other place."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"This is a great place to do your physical therapy. They are always super kind and helpful. They understand what you are going through and they are patient."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"I love ActiveCare everyone is nice, friendly and helpful. The receptionists always greet you with hello and will help you with anything like setting you up for your appointments, make sure you are notified of you appointments, your co-pay, your insurance and when you need a referral. The therapy personnel are great, they explain what you need to know about your therapy and they are great at giving the therapy you need. The aides that help you get on equipment, if you need heat or ice they get it for you, they help with a lot of things for therapy. If you need therapy come to ActiveCare at Succasunna."
Jan 06, 2020
"I've been going to this location for years with all my injuries. I had some doozies!! They are like family. From Rick the owner to the therapists to the floor help and the office staff. They are all friendly and intelligent people and explain things very well. They don't blow you off with quick answers. I also noticed that the therapist keep up with other classes in the field for continuing their knowledge. Keep up the great work guys and girls !!!"
Jan 06, 2020
"Rik is awesome, I have been struggling with pressure in the back of my head for 18 months. He was the first person that was able to relieve the pressure for a few days. He worked hard at getting more movement in my neck and back."
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"This is the second time that I have had therapy at this location. I returned because of the wonderful treatment I have received which has gotten me back to feeling much better after a motor vehicle accident. The staff is very knowledgeable and caring. Always provide extra help when needed. Makes each patient feel like they are the only patient. I would return without hesitation should I ever need physical therapy in the future. "
Jan 06, 2020
"I've been in this place a couple of times and I love it. The girls at the front desk are so friendly and willing to resolve all my concerns just like the manager. If have to go to therapy again I won't doubt to go Active Care. "
Jan 06, 2020
"Very good staff and great therapists. Equipment is up-to-date and facility is very organized. Highly recommend."
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"Great place for Physical therapy with the best staff attention."
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"Great environment, very kind & friendly staffs. "
Jan 06, 2020
"The care my son and I have received by Rik Couwenberg is nothing less than the best. A true Dutch trained manual therapist who is personable and caring and stops at nothing till you are fully healed. Love the vibe in this clinic."
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"What sets active care apart was that the people truly cared about how I was doing! Not only the therapists, but the entire office was compassionate and professional. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone."
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"Excelente servicio el que ofrece la clínica activecare, me ayudaron mucho en mi recuperacion,y sus asistentes son personas muy amables y muestran mucha empatía con los pacientes . Lo recomiendo."
Jan 04, 2020
"Excellent Care."
Jan 04, 2020
"I came here recently due to a back injury. I have had this back injury for the longest time due to several accidents I have been in these years. My back is now in good shape now and I am the happiest and am now back to my normal routine! Kamila helped me throughout this whole process and I will forever be thankful for her! If you come here I recommend working with kamila she is super nice and helpful! (:"
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"The staff here is extremely professional and attentive. When I was a patient here I especially hit it off with Kamila she was super helpful & kind. Would definitely recommend coming here."
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"I was very well taken care of ActiveCare. "Everyone was very nice and it is nice to be treated well since You are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is a good atmosphere for the patients". I will continue using the Dover NJ location "
Jan 04, 2020
"I had therapy here a couple months ago for my right knee and I am very grateful for the service they offered me. The assistants were very helpful. It was a long and hard process but with the patience they gave me and their help I was able to get through this process and recover in such good way! Thank you all. "
Jan 04, 2020
"I had such a great experience in this clinic I totally recommend this place, it's service, and of course all the staff !! "
Jan 04, 2020
"I was a client here and I truly appreciate the attention of the staff, specially Kamila. She was very kind and helpful to me."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Although it was a hard recovery for me, this facility helped me a lot through the process and the staff was extremely kind to me"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"I really enjoy coming for therapy. The people are really nice, caring, and helpful. I felt better just knowing that I would be spending an hour there. Ana was especially thoughtful and sweet."
Jan 03, 2020
"Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Every single person in this facility is top notch. I actually look forward to going every week."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"I began going here and found the service friendly and professional. The therapists their assistants and the office staff are always helpful and have good sense of humor. We were impressed enough that when my wife also needed OT she went there. Now we go to appointments together sometimes."
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
"Real results along with doing your assigned homework to help heal and make progress. In my case I did have to dedicate an 1.4 hours each day at home for all my work to replicate what I was completing 3 days a week in therapy. By continuing the moves 3 times a week, progress continues. Working with Mike was great and he was very caring and compassionate. this is important when you have exceedingly high pain levels from surgery, or injury. The folks that bring the hot and ice packs are friendly and kind. Nice added touch is having the TV monitors to help take your mind off of any pain, plus varied equipment to promote specialized exercises and healing for your needs."
Mar 13, 2018
From Google
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"Very professional therapists, great place!"
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"Calling this place amazing would be selling it short. It's so much more! You can really tell the therapists put their thought into everything they do. They are always trying to find ways to better your condition by changing exercises and explain how it's helping you. You can tell they really care for you, they get as happy as you do when you get better. The Aides are also amazing! Such heartwarming young people. They are always making me laugh and make sure I do everything I need to get done in a visit. It's honestly just a really happy environment that gives you actual results. Highly recommend it."
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"My mom who's very old and tired had too much back pain and was prescribed therapy. She's at the age where she's really grumpy and her pain make her not to look forward to doing anything. I remember driving her to therapy the first day and she looked so miserable. On the way out it was like I picked up a whole different person. She kept going on and on about silly jokes the Aide's were telling her and how ''fun'' therapy was. Now she's always looking forward to going to therapy. She schedules months ahead and acts like it's a party she's about to go to. She also dresses ''to impress'' (front desk is always complementing her outfits). It just really amazes me how much change a little attention can give to someone her age. I'm glad she feels the love she deserves."
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"Today is my last day working here ( Front Desk Receptionist/ Aide). I absolutely loved this place! My favorite job so far. Everyone is always trying to make each other have a great time. Our patients actually really enjoy coming to therapy and Aides love make their days. Also at the front desk the girls are always doing their best to keep up with all insurance issues. The supervisor and Office manager are amazing people and so is the owner. Not to mention how amazing the therapists are. If you want not only great results but a place that will make you feel at home (and 100% guarantee to laugh AT LEAST 3 times per visit) come to Active Care! I will miss you all."
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"Tienen un excelente servicio. sus terapistas fueron muy comprometidos con mi salud, los aides fueron muy eficientes y las del front desk me dejaron muy claro todo lo relacionado con mi seguro, citas y autorizaciones. Definitivamente si tengo que volver volvería a Active care!"
Feb 28, 2018
From Google
"Fui paciente por 3 meses donde experimenté un muy buen trato, mi dolor de espalda se fue completamente. Lydia y Mike son muy profesionales y superaron todas mis expectativas! Las aides y front desk fueron muy amables y muy eficientes. Muy buen servicio"
Feb 28, 2018
From Google
"Great service! The best physical therapy in the area!"
Feb 26, 2018
From Google
"Great experience! I am a former pro athlete experiencing multiple pain areas and ActiveCare has made me pain-free! HIGHLY Recommended!"
Feb 26, 2018
From Google
"I love this place. The staff is really excellant. I recomend this place to everyone. I am treated with respect and i feel important. The place is clean and close to home. Thanks for the great service and making me feel better."
Aug 29, 2017
From Google
"I have tried other Physical Therapists. Rik and staff are the best I have found. knowledgeable and professional."
Jun 30, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

"It is comforting and reassuring to know that you put your trust in people who seem to love what they do and do what they do well. That, in itself, adds to the overall experience as I'm sure it does for others. Having been to a few physical therapy centers in my lifetime, it is without hesitation that I recommend ActiveCare, for it is far superior in every way."


"I am extremely grateful for the therapy I received, as I desire to improve my 'quality of life'. It was a pleasant experience as all employees were friendly and encouraging. Thank you!"


"ActiveCare is the best of all the Physical Therapy facilities I've used so far. Everyone has been highly trained and supportive. Thank you again!"


"Rik, you are by far the best physical therapist I have ever encountered. Your techniques are so unique and it is evident your training in Holland makes you a standout in your field. =You have a great staff all around, keep up the good work!"


"Excellent care - friendly staff. I recommend ActiveCare to all who need therapy. I've used facility 3 times for 3 separate problems."


"I am very pleased with the outstanding service ActiveCare has provided. This is my second round of Physical Therapy in the past year for two different joints. When my doctor prescribed PT again the only bright side was working with my technician Vincent Gengaro again. Vinny is the very knowledge and takes the time to explain how each type of therapy will improve my issue. He listens to my questions and explains in a very medical way what causes the joint pain. I always leave my sessions knowing I am getting the best treatment required to heal as quickly as possible."


"ActiveCare is the BEST, I will highly recommend. I can actually walk without pain. Thank you."


"My condition was completely corrected very soon after therapy stopped. You do excellent work and are courteous and friendly. I would recommend you if I know of anyone needing PT."


"I have been in and out of Physical Therapy for over 25 years, due to my over 35 years of running and other difficult physical activities such as ice hockey, tennis etc. Although my injuries were not major, Rehab Centers were helpful. However, no Physical Therapy Center has been as good to me as ActiveCare Physical therapy in Dover NJ. Joe Shedosky, Physical Therapist has been the best in eliminating any discomfort I've had and the staff at ActiveCare are the best support team I’ve ever encountered. At ActiveCare you feel at home."


"The staff at Rockaway ActiveCare was very helpful and friendly while taking care of my needs. I have used their services twice, once for a knee and once for a hip and left both times very satisfied. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in need of the services they provide."


"I have used their services twice once for a knee and once for a hip and left both times very satisfied. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in need of the services they provide."


"I am very pleased with the outstanding service ActiveCare has provided. This is my second round of Physical Therapy in the past year for two different joints. When my doctor prescribed PT again the only bright side was working with my technician Vincent Gengaro again. Vinny is the very knowledge and takes the time to explain how each type of therapy will improve my issue. He listens to my questions and explains in a very medical way what causes the joint pain. I always leave my sessions knowing I am getting the best treatment required to heal as quickly as possible."


"I always leave my sessions knowing I am getting the best treatment required to heal as quickly as possible."


"I have been in and out of physical therapy for over 25 years... No physical therapy center has been as good to me as ActiveCare Physical Therapy."


"At ActiveCare you feel at home."


"My experiences at ActiveCare Physical Therapy have been nothing but exceptional. Admittedly, I was apprehensive before my initial session for lower back pain, but from the first time I opened the door, the warm and professional atmosphere set me at ease. I have since been there for other conditions and each time, I have the same feeling."


"My experience at ActiveCare has been great. The staff is very friendly and helpful always willing to help and go the extra step. The therapist are amazing, they make you feel comfortable. It's a great place to do your therapy. They make you feel they care for you and will do anything to make you feel better. I strongly recommend them."


"They make you feel they care for you and will do anything to make you feel better. I strongly recommend them."


"I have been a patient at Activecare Physical Therapy for 1-1/2 to 2 years, due to extensive double rotator cuff surgery. I have been extremely pleased with the therapy, treatment and overall service. The physical therapists are friendly, knowledgeable, and effective. Office staff and assistants are also professional and assist with any insurance issues."Joe Shedosky worked with me extensively to rehab my shoulders. He is a significant reason my recovery was successful. I’m glad I went to Activecare as I believe their facility and therapists enabled me to have a full recovery."


"The physical therapists are friendly, knowledgeable, and effective. Office staff and assistants are also professional and assist with any insurance issue."


"Thank you for treating my son with so much care. Your therapists are excellent."


"My shoulder feels great. Fishing has been excellent."


"Because of the excellent physical therapy I have almost no pain. I am very thankful to you. Thank you very much."


"Excellent evaluation and follow-up care. Physical Therapists were above and beyond."


"ActiveCare is the BEST, I will highly recommend. I can actually walk without pain. Thank you."


"I highly recommend your facility and have to a co-worker. My back is improved and I can do most things I could not before coming there."


"I found ActiveCare employees to be very professional and excellent. The friendly atmosphere made for a pleasant experience."


"My condition was completely corrected very soon after therapy stopped. You do excellent work and are courteous and friendly. I would recommend you if I know of anyone needing PT."


"The staff at Rockaway Activecare was very helpful and friendly while taking care of my needs. I have used their services twice, once for a knee and once for a hip and left both times very satisfied. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in need of the services they provide."


"I always leave my sessions knowing I am getting the best treatment required to heal as quickly as possible."


"I have been in and out of physical therapy for over 25 years... No physical therapy center has been as good to me as ActiveCare Physical Therapy."


"It is comforting and reassuring to know that you put your trust in people who seem to love what they do and do what they do well. That, in itself, adds to the overall experience as I'm sure it does for others. Having been to a few physical therapy centers in my lifetime, it is without hesitation that I recommend ActiveCare, for it is far superior in every way."


"I'm glad I went to Activecare as I believe their facility and therapist enabled me to have a full recovery."


"Thank you for treating my son with so much care. Your therapists are excellent."


"I enjoyed therapy very much. The therapists were very professional and friendly. The environment was clean. I would recommend others to this facility."


"This facility was well maintained and very professional in appearance. Everyone was pleasant and personable! Thank you."


"I am extremely grateful for the therapy I received, as I desire to improve my 'quality of life'. It was a pleasant experience as all employees were friendly and encouraging. Thank you!"


"Very good impression about staff courtesy and knowledge."


"ActiveCare is the best of all the Physical Therapy facilities I've used so far. Everyone has been highly trained and supportive. Thank you again!"


"Because of the excellent physical therapy I have almost no pain. I am very thankful to you. Thank you very much."


"Everyone was very friendly if I have to have therapy again I will come back."


"By far the best Physical Therapy I have received!!! Recovery was excellent."


"I found your therapists to be very professional and caring. My results were all I hoped they would be. I do recommend your facility to others in need."


"All the therapist were great. All office staff friendly and helpful. I would recommend you to all."


"I found ActiveCare employees to be very professional and excellent. The friendly atmosphere made for a pleasant experience."


"Excellent care - friendly staff. I recommend ActiveCare to all who need therapy. I've used facility 3 times for 3 separate problems."